How Are We Doing?

Above all, we care about the opinions of our customers. We read and appreciate the reviews that our customers share about Milpas Motors . This page is dedicating to sharing those reviews with new customers to give them an idea of the experience they can have at our dealership. We always aim to be transparent and honest in our business. Feel free to leave a review of your own and we promise to take your feedback into consideration.

11 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had a very good transaction with Leonard at Milpas. He was respectful, ensured a relaxed and patient environment (surrounded by a lot of collectible really cool vintage cars!). I appreciated his thorough articulation about the details of the car. He was knowledgeable, but didn't just talk at me. He responded to questions thoroughly. I think you are working with good people if you buy a car from Leonard.
Danette Christine
2020-03-07
Awesome selection of new and vintage luxery vehicles!
Rob Geissberger
2020-02-26
Service is great they take cars as fast as they seelem
Kenny Badass
2015-06-21
Straightforward, knowledgeable, answered my questions, replied to my inquiry quickly. What else is there? I did not buy from them, but it had nothing to do with the salesman. He was competent.
Douglas
2018-07-12
purchased our dream car...sprinter camper van. they had what we were looking for, answered all our questions, and were very generous with their time to see that we got to put it thru its driving paces on a variety of terrains. very nice folks and very easy to deal with. all in all a great experience, would recommend them to anyone, anytime.
stu flegal
2018-01-22
From the first email about the car, (Patrick) was awesome. Always answered my emails promptly. (as well as anytime I phoned in) We drove down there on Saturday, bought the car. No pressure. No pushy, sneaky, sales tactics, in and out very quickly!!! Best experience ever!! Will use them again when ready to purchase a car as they broker out and can help you find a vehicle you are looking for as well, if it is not on their lot. We had found one they had their lot that was posted on cars.com ~~ GREA... More
Tammera
2014-06-30
Great team, very friendly and professional
Usha Kokatay
2019-12-16
Hats off to Jimmy crook for doing such a great job for so many years and for doing so much for the community to the Boys & Girls Club if you need a cool car it's the cool place to go
Mike Hosley
2019-05-11
Purchased a 1995 Porsche 993 from Steve. I had been looking for a certain one for 2 years. I live on east coast and he was not only very responsive but he did everything he said he would from initial call all the way to delivery. It was a great experience and I could not be happier with the car.
Pete Wilson
2019-03-01
Varied selection of unique vintage and modern classic automobiles and motorcycles. Old Schwinn bicycles on display.
Al Allen
2019-02-03